Innovative telecom solutions Computertel Inc, has been operating Voice Over IP since the mid-nineties. http://computer-tel.com/style/images/logo.jpg ter
  • Bringing People closer
    To create added value
    access methods to phone networks

ABOUT US

ComputerTel, Inc. is an International Wholesale Carrier and a leading operator in the Mexico market founded in 2000.
ComputerTel is the preferred option as a voice service provider for PPTs, mobile, prepaid and wholesale
operators in the US, Mexico and Latin America.



ABOUT US

US TODAY



US TODAY

SYSTEMS AND SUPPORT



SAP
Global Convergence Solutions
Cisco
Dialogic
nap


National Association
of Credit Management
Technologies Management, Inc
EULER HERMES

Executive Team

meet the talent behind


David Jassan

CEO

david@directo.com
Mex M: +52 1 55 5407 4004
USA M: + 1 917 794 5174

Angel Hernandez

NOC

angel.hernandez@directo.com
Mobile: +52 1 55 9199 8952

Ana Carbajal

Accounting Manager

ana.carbajal@directo.com
Mobile: +52 1 55 9199 3434

Francisco Carbia

VP Sales

francisco.carbia@directo.com
Mobile: +52 1 55 9197 3128

Yurema Villa

Wholesale Manager

yurema.villa@directo.com
Mobile: +52 1 55 4505 6223

Carlos Cano

Operations Manager

carlos.cano@directo.com
Mobile: +52 1 55 9199 3434

Rose Merlos

Wholesale Director

maria.merlos@directo.com
Mobile: + 52 1 55 2898 0456

Julio Saenz

Operations & IT Director

julio.saenz@directo.com
Mobile: +52 1 55 2922 4229